Professor Joseph Schlessinger, Ph.D.
Professor Schlessinger is William H. Prusoff, Professor and Chair of Pharmacology at Yale University School of Medicine. He is the author of over 400 publications in the most prestigious scientific journals. Professor Schlessinger is a member of the National Academy of Sciences, USA. He is a co-founder of Sugen, Inc.

Professor Moshe Oren, Ph.D.
Dean of the faculty of biology at the Weizmann Institute of Science in Rehovot, Israel, Professor Oren is one of the world’s chief expert on the p53 tumor suppressor gene.

Professor Georges Charpak, Ph.D.
Professor Charpak is the 1992 Nobel Prize laureate in Physics and inventor of wire chambers for high energy physics at CERN in Switzerland. He is a member of the French Académie des Sciences as well as a member of The National Academy of Sciences, USA.

Professor Pierre Chambon, M.D.
Founder of IGBMC (Institut de Génétique et de Biologie Moléculaire et Cellulaire), Professor Chambon is a world renowned French biologist who discovered the retinoid receptor. He is a member of The National Academy of Sciences, USA.

Professor Daniel Cohen, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor Daniel Cohen is the president of the scientific advisory board. Co-founder of Millennium Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Dr. Daniel Cohen is a recognized world leader in the field of genomics, who established the most advanced physical map of the human genome in 1996, at the Fondation Jean Dausset, CEPH, where he worked as scientific director and which he co-founded.